Prizegiving Presentaion

Here are the winners from the 2022-23 season.

Ladies Broom Wiiners: Reform CC Liz,Joyce,Michelle &Jaqui
Ladies Broom Highest up Rink: ReformCC
Shand Harvey Winners: Dalry Union CC Drew,Cyril and Steven
Ladies League Winners Reform: Clare presents Joyce,
Michelle and Jaqui with the Trophy
Georgie collected Runners-up Prizes for Neilston in the Ladies League
Stewart collected the Points Trophy on behalf of Fraser
Barratt Cup Winners 2022-23: Dalry Union CC
Ramshead Winners 2022-23: Greenacres Young Curlers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *