Presentation of Prizes

Take a look at some of the Prize winners at the Presentation of Prizes 2022

Ladies Broom Winners: Reform
Gourock CC won the Shand Harvey
Drystanes were the highest up rink in the President v Vice President Bonspiel
John Sharp (Reform) is presented the Points Trophy by Rhona Robinson.
Ladies Broom Highest up Rink : Reform CC
Ladies League Winners: Reform CC
Reform skip Karen Kennedy is presented with the Ramshead Trophy by Rhona Robinson while Province President Stewart Sutherland looks on.
Clare McCormick collects the prizes on behalf of Uplawmoor CC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *