Points Win for Sharp

Six Province clubs took part in the Points competition. The overall  winner was John Sharp (Reform CC) with a score of 48pts, and runner up was Frazer Erskine (Reform CC and Neilston CC) with 40pts. Highest club average was Neilston with 38.5pts.

Club Winners were:

  • Reform CC                           John Sharp         
  • Blythswood CC                   Joyce Wilcox & Rhona Pate    (Joint)
  • Greenacres Ladies CC     Joyce Wilcox
  • Neilston CC                         Frazer Erskine
  • Gourock Ladies CC           Alison Clark
  • Gourock                               Frazer Clark
2022 Game of Points Winner John Sharp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *